The last time we caught Molly Burch live, she was opening for Alex Cameron at the Music Hall of Williamsburg. Since then, she released her excellent second LP, First Flower, via Captured Tracks on October 5th. In support of the new album, her fall tour made its way to Brooklyn’s Rough Trade on October 13th. Burch’s setlist included the entirety of the new LP, along with a few selections from her impressive debut, Please Be Mine.

For Molly Burch’s full setlist as well as a photo gallery of her performance and that of opening act, Olden Yolk, continue below.

Olden Yolk

Molly Burch

Molly Burch setlist
1. Candy
2. Wild
3. Dangerous Place
4. First Flower
5. Wrong For You
6. Good Behavior
7. Without You
8. Next To me
9. True Love
10. To The Boys
11. Nothing To Say
12. Every Little Thing
13. Downhearted

14. I Love You Still

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses