New Music

Nicole Marxen – “Thorns”

Nicole Marxen is a Dallas-based musician and visual artist and a member of avant-garde pop band, Midnight Opera. She has recently returned with new single “Thorns.” It’s a haunted ethereal slice of electronic pop with a gothic presence and atmosphere with eerie vocals and production flourishes that are begging you to listen to “Thorns” in…
Continue Reading



More News

Load More