Photos by Dan Palumbo

On leap day, electronic singer-songwriter Chelsea Culter performed a headlining set at Terminal 5 in support of her debut album How to Be Human, released earlier this year via Republic Records.

Our photographer Dan Palumbo was there to grab shots of her performance, all of which can be found posted in the gallery below.

Chelsea Cutler setlist:

1. Are You Listening
2. Love You More
3. Cold Showers
4. How To Be Human
5. What Would It Take
6. Crazier Things
7. Strangers Again
8. I Miss You
9. Nj
10. Sad Tonight
11. I Was in Heaven
12. you were good to me (Jeremy Zucker & Chelsea Cutler song)
13. Deserve This
14. You Are Losing Me
15. Not Ok (Kygo cover)
16. Mess
17. The Reason
18. lucky (with Alexander 23)
19. flare guns (Quinn XCII cover) (with Quinn XCII)
20. Your Shirt / Mr. Brightside / Your Shirt

Join the conversation