Photos by Anthony Mulcahy

Saint Motel are in the midst of the release of their three-part album The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, built to mirror the three-act structure of a film.

The band brought their tour in support of the first part of the release, which brought them to New York City on February 13th for a performance at Webster Hall along with openers Kolars.

Our photographer Anthony Mulcahy was there to capture photos from the show, all of which can be found posted in the gallery below.


Saint Motel:

Saint Motel setlist:

1. Cold Cold Man
2. Diane Mozart
3. For Elise
4. Sweet Talk
5. Sisters
6. Dear Dictator
7. Destroyer
8. Right Back Where We Started (Maxine Nightingale cover)
9. Puzzle Pieces
10. Move
11. Save Me
12. Old Soul
13. Chicago (Sufjan Stevens cover)
14. To My Enemies
15. Born Again


16. Butch
17. Van Horn
18. My Type

Join the conversation