Photos by P Squared

On August 11th Oakland sludge metal band Neurosis brought their tour to Brooklyn for a performance at Brooklyn Steel. Opening up the show were fellow hard rockers Deafkids and Bell Witch.

Our photographer P Squared was there to capture photos from all three performances, you can find all of his shots posted in the gallery below, along with Neurosis’ setlist.

Bell Witch:



Neurosis setlist:

1. A Sun That Never Sets
2. My Heart for Deliverance
3. A Shadow Memory
4. At the Well
5. Bending Light
6. Given to the Rising
7. Reach
8. To the Wind
9. End of the Harvest
10. Stones from the Sky

Leave a Reply

Notify of