Photos by Brian Berson

On July 30 both Clutch and Killswitch Engage brought their tour to Long Island, New York for a performance at The Paramount. Clutch is touring in support of their 2018 album Book of Bad Decisions, while Killswitch Engage are preparing for the release of new album Atonement.

Our photographer Brian Berson was there to capture photos from both performances, all of which can be found posted in the gallery below, along with both band’s setlists.


Clutch setlist:

1. Gravel Road
2. Gimme the Keys
3. Immortal
4. Ghoul Wrangler
5. How to Shake Hands
6. Red Horse Rainbow
7. A Shogun Named Marcus
8. El Jefe Speaks
9. Spacegrass
10. Precious and Grace (ZZ Top cover)
11. Sucker for the Witch
12. Willie Nelson
13. The Soapmakers
14. The Regulator
15. Electric Worry
16. Evil (Cactus cover)

Killswitch Engage:

Killswitch Engage setlist:

1. Strength of the Mind
2. This Fire
3. The Arms of Sorrow
4. My Curse
5. I Am Broken Too
6. Alone I Stand
7. Beyond the Flames
8. Unleashed
9. Hate by Design
10. Always
11. My Last Serenade
12. This Is Absolution
13. Rose of Sharyn
14. The End of Heartache
15. In Due Time
16. Holy Diver (Dio cover)

Join the conversation