Photos by Qbertplaya

Robyn is still touring hard this year in support of last year’s Honey, which was released via Interscope Records. We caught her only a few months ago at MSG, but she returned to Brooklyn for a headlining performance at Barclays Center.

Our photographer Qbertplaya was there to capture photos from her performance, which saw her play a good collection of old favorites along with new material from Honey.

Find all of her shots posted in the gallery below, along with the setlist.

Robyn setlist:

1. Send to Robin Immediately
2. Honey
3. Indestructible
4. Hang With Me (Paola cover)
5. Beach2k20
6. Ever Again
7. Be Mine!
8. Because It’s in the Music
9. Between the Lines
10. Love Is Free (Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique song)
11. Don’t Fucking Tell Me What to Do
12. Dancing on My Own
13. Missing U
14. Call Your Girlfriend


15. Trust Me (Mr. Tophat cover)
16. Stars 4-Ever
17. With Every Heartbeat

Encore 2:

18. Human Being
19. Who Do You Love? (Kindness cover)

Join the conversation