All photos by Qbertplaya

Both tUnE-yArDs and U.S Girls returned with great new albums this year on 4AD and on November 2 they joined forces for a show at Knockdown Center in Queens.

Our photographer Qbertplaya was there to capture photos form both of their performances, all of which you can find posted in the gallery below, along with tUnE-yArDs’ setlist.

U.S. Girls:


tUnE-yArDs setlist:

1. Hatari
2. Honesty
3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics cover)
4. Colonizer
5. Coast to Coast
6. Gangsta
7. Sink-O
8. Water Fountain
9. Powa
10. Real Live Flesh
11. You Yes You
12. Heart Attack


13. Sunlight
14. My Country

Join the conversation