All photos by Qbertplaya

Swedish electronic group Little Dragon will return with their new album Lover Chanting on November 15 via Ninja Tune.

They returned to New York on October 15 and 16 to give fans a preview of the new album, along with a few older favorites.

Our photographer Qbertplaya was there for night 2 on October 16 and captured photos from their performance along with openers April + Vista. Find the full gallery posted below, along with Little Dragon’s setlist.

April + Vista:

Little Dragon:

Little Dragon setlist:

1. The Pop Life
2. Killing Me
3. My Step
4. Ritual Union
5. High
6. Crystalfilm
7. In My House
8. Test
9. Little Man
10. After the Rain
11. Feather
12. Wildfire @Cover[7f2aa196-cfd4-4a3d-ace3-28b7b6a79af7]
13. Klapp Klapp


14. Lover Chanting
15. Blinking Pigs
16. Twice

Join the conversation