All photos by Anthony Mulcahy

Aimee Mann is touring in support of her 2017 album Mental Illness which was released via SuperEgo Records. The tour brought her to Jersey City on June 19 for a performance at White Eagle Hall along with Jonathan Coulton, who was a part of Mann’s band. Mann also returned the favor and appeared during Coulton’s set.

Our photographer Anthony Mulcahy was there to capture photos from both performances, all of which you can find posted in the gallery below.

Jonathan Coulton:

Aimee Mann:

Aimee Mann Setlist:

1. 4th of July
2. Little Bombs
3. Stuck in the Past
4. Patient Zero
5. The Moth
6. Labrador
7. Humpty Dumpty
8. Rollercoasters
9. You Never Loved Me
10. Goose Snow Cone
11. Good for Me
12. Save Me
13. Going Through the Motions
14. Borrowing Time
15. Long Shot


16. One (Harry Nilsson cover)
17. Wise Up
18. Voices Carry (Til Tuesday’ song)

Join the conversation