All photos by Qbertplaya

Peter Hook & The Light are currently touring hard as a part of their Substance tour playing both Joy Division and New Order’s Substance albums in full. Their NYC stop came on April 27 at Brooklyn Steel, featuring pretty much all the best of songs from both bands catalogs that one could hope for.

Our photographer Qbertplaya was there to capture photos from their performance, all of which you can find posted along with the setlist below.

Peter Hook & The Light Setlist:

1. Turn the Heater On (Keith Hudson cover)
2. Dreams Never End
3. Ceremony
4. Everything’s Gone Green
5. Temptation
6. Blue Monday
7. Confusion
8. Thieves Like Us
9. The Perfect Kiss
10. Subculture
11. Shellshock
12. State of the Nation
13. Bizarre Love Triangle
14. True Faith
15. Too Late
16. No Love Lost
17. Isolation
18. Shadowplay
19. Warsaw
20. Leaders of Men
21. Digital
22. Autosuggestion
23. Transmission
24. She’s Lost Control
25. Incubation
26. Dead Souls
27. Atmosphere
28. Love Will Tear Us Apar

Join the conversation