All photos by Joe Saturday

This year saw Nashville rockers Bully signed to Sub Pop for the release of their new album Losing, which was released on October 20.

A few weeks after it’s release, Bully’s tour brought them to New York for a performance at Music Hall of Williamsburg. Our photographer Joe Saturday was there to capture photos of their performance, as well as Aye Nako, who opened the show.

Find all of the photos posted in the gallery below.

Aye Nako:


Bully Setlist:

1. Either Way
2. Brainfreeze
3. Seeing It
4. Focused
5. Spiral
6. Trying
7. Guess There
8. Feel the Same
9. Blame
10. Six
11. Trash
12. Milkman
13. Kills to Be Resistant
14. Hate and Control


15. Running
16. I Remember

Join the conversation