Tei Shi, the electronic-pop project of Valerie Teicher, released her debut album Crawl Space this March via Downtown Records/Interscope Records.

We caught a warm-up show from her at the Ludlow House back in March, and on May 9 we caught her performance at Rough Trade NYC, the first of a sold out two-night run there.

Find some photos that our photographer Joe Saturday took of her performance, as well as openers Salt Cathedral. They’re posted below, along with the setlist.

Tei Shi Setlist:

1. How Far
2. See Me
3. Creep
4. Running
5. Baby
6. Year 3K
7. Justify
8. Como si
9. Crawl
10. Nevermind the End
11. Say You Do
12. Bassically

Salt Cathedral:

Tei Shi:

Join the conversation