All photos by Sophia Ragomo

Last month saw Young the Giant return with new album Mirror Master, released via Elektra Records. They’re currently on tour in support of the new album and last week they stopped in for two nights at Brooklyn Steel (we saw them last in 2016 at Radio City Music Hall)

Our photographer Sophia Ragomo was there on night 1 of the run on November 13th. Find all of her shots from their performance posted in the gallery below, along with the setlist.

Young The Giant setlist:

1. Mirror Master
2. Heat of the Summer
3. I Got
4. Titus Was Born
5. Something to Believe In
6. Oblivion
7. Strings
8. Firelight
9. Amerika
10. Panoramic Girl
11. Cough Syrup
12. Mind Over Matter
13. Nothing’s Over
14. Call Me Back


15. Superposition
16. Tightrope
17. Silvertongue
18. My Body

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses