All photos by Dave Scholten

On June 16 experimental indie rockers Deerhoof played two shows at The Bell House, an early and late show. They played a few new songs off of their new album Mountain Moves, which they will release via Joyful Noise Recordings on September 8.

Our photographer Dave Scholten was at the late show (Deerhoof began their set around midnight) at The Bell House and captured photos of Deerhoof’s set. Find some photos posted below, along with the setlist.

Deerhoof Setlist:

1. Paradise Girls
2. Exit Only
3. Byun
4. Breakup Songs
5. Mirror Monster
6. Spirit Ditties of No Tone
7. This Magnificent Bird Will Rise
8. Come Down Here And Say That
9. The Trouble With Candyhands
10. Plastic Thrills
11. There’s That Grin
12. We Do Parties
13. I Will Spite Survive
14. Snoopy Waves
15. Flower (Apple O)
16. The Perfect Me
17. The Tears and Music of Love


18. Basket Ball Get Your Groove Back

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!