Photos by Katie Dadarria

Swedish quartet Little Dragon returned this summer with their wonderfully titled seventh album Slugs of Love via Ninja Tune.

The band returned to the city for a pair of shows at Brooklyn Steel, which saw them perform a handful of tracks from the new album, as well as plenty of tracks from their discography. They were also joined by openers April + VISTA for “Slumber” and performed “Wildfire”, their collaboration with SBTRKT.

Our photographer Katie Dadarria was there to capture photos from night 2 at Brooklyn Steel, find all of her shots posted in the gallery below.

April + VISTA:

Little Dragon:

Little Dragon setlist:

  1. Amöban
  2. Disco Dangerous
  3. After the Rain
  4. Slugs of Love
  5. Frisco
  6. High
  7. Slumber (with April + VISTA)
  8. Where You Belong
  9. Crystalfilm
  10. Blinking Pigs
  11. Are You Feeling Sad?
  12. Lover Chanting
  13. Wildfire (SBTRKT song)


14. Twice
15. Another Lover
16. Summertearz / Feather / Constant Surprises
17. Ritual Union

Join the conversation