Photos by Abby Housberg

New York genre-bending pop duo Overcoats returned with their third album Winner on April 7th via Never Fall Back Records, distributed by Thirty Tigers.

On April 26th the duo performed a headlining hometown show in support of the new record at Bowery Ballroom. The performance featured the duo joined by Bailen for a performance of “New Suede Shoes”, along with covers of Robyn’s “Dancing on My Own” and Hozier’s “Cherry Wine.”

Our photographer Abby Housberg was there to capture photos of their performance, all of which you can find posted below, along with the setlist.


  1. Want You Back
  2. Horsegirl
  3. Don’t You Wanna
  4. I Don’t Believe in Us
  5. Nighttime Hunger
  6. New Suede Shoes
  7. Say My Name
  8. Attention
  9. Leave the Light On
  10. Dancing on My Own (Robyn cover)
  11. Cherry Wine (Hozier cover)
  12. New Shoes (feat. BAILEN)
  13. Better Off
  14. Leave If You Wanna
  15. Never Let You Go
  16. The Fool


17. Winner
18. Fire and Fury

Join the conversation