Colombian trio BALTHVS released their debut album M A C R O C O S M over the weekend, featuring chilled out tracks like opening number and single “Le Coeurs en Peine (Almas Que Se Van).”

The track has some summer-made instrumentation with crisp guitar work and laid back vibes that remind of Khruangbin. While it shows flashes of indie rock, there are also elements of some psych-rock and even reggae that fit their dueling vocals quite well.

Find “Le Coeurs en Peine (Almas Que Se Van)” available to stream below.

Join the conversation