All photos by Anthony Mulcahy

Longstanding Irish indie rock trio Ash recently returned with their seventh studio album Islands on May 18 via Infectious Music. On May 30 they brought their tour to Williamsburg, Brooklyn for a performance at Baby’s All Right that featured an opening performance from local band Beverly

Our photographer Anthony Mulcahy was there to capture shots from both bands performanceds, all of which you can find posted in the photo gallery below.



Ash Setlist:

1. Lose Control
2. A Life Less Ordinary
3. Goldfinger
4. Annabel
5. Kung Fu
6. Cocoon
7. Confessions in the Pool
8. Oh Yeah
9. Let’s Ride
10. True Story
11. Shining Light
12. All That I Have Left
13. Sometimes
14. Buzzkill
15. Orpheus
16. Girl From Mars


17. Jack Names the Planets
18. Burn Baby Burn

Join the conversation