Tennis Announce Debut Album :: Cape Dory

By Will Oliver, November 2nd 2010 — with 1 comment Other

Tennis have announced that their debut album is called Cape Dory, and will be released on January 18th via the unstoppable Fat Possum. January 2011 is shaping up to be a monster month. The four songs that we already have, “Marathon”, “Baltimore”, “South Carolina”, and of course “Cape Dory”, will all be included on the album. There will be six brand new songs which comes out to a nice round 10 album tracklist.

I’ve been excited about these guys since the summer, and I’m even more excited to see a fleshed out LP. Can’t wait for January. Check out Cape Dory’s tracklisting below:

Cape Dory:

1. Take Me Somewhere
2. Long Boast Pass
3. Cape Dory
4. Marathon
5. Bimini Bay
6. South Carolina
7. Pigeon
8. Seafarer
9. Baltimore
10. Water Birds

Leave a comment

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!