Photos by Kevin McGann

New York’s very own The Lemon Twigs returned with their new album, A Dream Is All We Know, on May 3rd via Captured Tracks.

The band performed at Ridgewood/Bushwick venue TV Eye on May 2nd, the day before the album was released – and the second of a pair of two sold out shows that they played there.

Our photographer Kevin McGann was there to capture photos from night 2, including openers, Thee Smashing Times.

Enjoy all of his photos posted in the gallery below.

Thee Smashing Times:

The Lemon Twigs:

The Lemon Twigs:

  1. My Golden Years
  2. In My Head
  3. The One
  4. What You Were Doing
  5. Ghost Run Free
  6. If You Give Enough
  7. Sweet Vibration
  8. Any Time of Day
  9. I Wanna Prove to You
  10. How Can I Love Her More?
  11. Foolin’ Around
  12. Peppermint Roses
  13. A Dream Is All I Know
  14. They Don’t Know How to Fall in Place
  15. I Don’t Wanna Cry (The Keys cover)
  16. Live in Favor of Tomorrow
  17. Corner of My Eye
  18. Tailor Made
  19. Rock On (Over and Over)


20. When Winter Comes Around @Info[Brian Solo Acoustic]
21. Good Vibrations (The Beach Boys cover)

Join the conversation