Photo by Aaron Lee

Yumi Zouma have announced that their third album Truth or Consequences will come out on March 13 via Polyvinyl Records.

They’ve shared the latest single from the record, “Cool For A Second,” which follows the previously shared “Right Track / Wrong Man.” It has that now-signature nostalgic and above the clouds feeling that Yumi Zouma’s best offerings give you. With both of the songs that we’ve heard so far, the album is shaping up to be another winner from the New Zealand outfit.

Find the music video for “Cool For A Second” posted below, along with the album art, tracklisting and their upcoming tour dates.

Truth or Consequences Tracklisting:

1. Lonely After
2. Right Track / Wrong Man 02:56 download track
3. Southwark
4. Sage
5. Mirror To The Fire
6. Cool For A Second 03:09 download track
7. Truer Than Ever
8. My Palms Are Your Reference To Hold To Your Heart
9. Magazine Bay
10. Lie Like You Want Me Back

Yumi Zouma Tour Dates:

3/12: Washington, DC @ DC9
3/13: New York, NY @ The Dance
3/14: Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
3/20: Dallas, TX @ Blue Light @ NSFW
3/24: San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
3/26: Los Angeles, CA @ Moroccan Lounge

Join the conversation