Believe it or not, this year marks the 10th Annual Governors Ball Music Festival. They’ve come quite a way from their first year on Governors Island. It will once again take place from Friday, June 5th through Sunday, June 7th on Randall’s Island Park.

Today they announced the anticipated lineup which will feature headlining sets from Tame Impala, Missy Elliott, Vampire Weekend, Stevie Nicks, Flume, Solange, Miley Cyrus, Ellie Goulding, Portugal. The Man, Foals, H.E.R., Carly Rae Jepsen and RÜFÜS DU SOL.

The rest of the lineup highlights include Foals, Khruangbin, Danny Brown, Pinegrove, Snail Mail, PUP, Charly Bliss, Fontaines D.C., Of Monsters and Men, Black Midi, Slowthai, Frankie Cosmos, Jay Som and more.

Find the full lineup above and for more information on the festival including tickets, head right here.

Join the conversation