With the new year comes the slate of music festival lineup announcements and of course kicking off the batch is Coachella.

As has been long-rumored, the reunited Rage Against The Machine are the big headliner here, along with Frank Ocean, and Travis Scott. Other noteworthy artists include Thom Yorke, Lana Del Ray, Run The Jewels, Danny Elfman, FKA Twigs, Brockhampton, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Caribou, IDLES, Hot Chip, Carly Rae Jepsen, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Snail Mail, Fatboy Slim, PUP, Duck Sauce Denzel Curry, (Sandy) Alex G, Weyes Blood, Orville Peck, Black Midi, Dave, Nil├╝fer Yanya, Fontaines D.C, The Murder Capital, Friendly Fires, The Regrettes, Sleaford Mods, Amyl & The Sniffers.

It will be interesting to see how the rest of the festivals compare to Coachella, with the Governors Ball lineup soon to rollout after. Fingers crossed that we can get Rage Against The Machine over here as well.

You can find the full lineup in the image above or head to the Coachella website where you can also find out more information about the festival and tickets.

Join the conversation