Photos by Will Oliver

Danish heavy metal band King Diamond is touring North America right now ahead of the release of his new album The Institute, which will be released next year. On November 7th the band returned to Brooklyn for a performance at Kings Theatre that featured support from Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats

Find some photos from their Kings Theatre performance, along with shots of openers Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats posted below, along with both band’s setlists.

Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats:

Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats setlist:

1. I’ll Cut You Down
2. Shockwave City
3. Death’s Door
4. Mind Crawler
5. Pusher Man
6. Evil Love
7. Ritual Knife
8. 13 Candles

King Diamond:

1. The Candle
2. Behind These Walls
3. Arrival
4. A Mansion in Darkness
5. Voodoo
6. Halloween
7. Masquerade of Madness
8. Welcome Home
9. The Invisible Guests
10. Sleepless Nights
11. The Lake


12. Burn
13. Black Horsemen

Join the conversation