Photos by Dutch Doscher

In September pop singer Charli XCX returned with her third studio album Charli via Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. She’s currently on tour in support of the album, which included a sold out two-night run at Terminal 5.

Our photographer Dutch Doscher caught her night 1 performance on October 21, which also featured an opening set from Brooke Candy.

Brooke Candy:

Charli XCX:

Charli XCX setlist:

1. Next Level Charli
2. Click
3. I Don’t Wanna Know
4. Vroom Vroom
5. Gone
6. Cross You Out
7. Warm
8. February 2017
9. Thoughts
10. White Mercedes
11. Official
12. Shake It (with Brooke Candy)
13. I Got It (with Brooke Candy)
14. Track 10 / Blame It on Your Love
15. Silver Cross
16. 2099 (with Troye Sivan)


17. Unlock It
18. I Love It (Icona Pop cover)
19. Boys
20. 1999 (with Troye Sivan)