Photos by Matt Esposito

British electronic outfit Ladytron returned with their self-titled 6th album Ladytron back in February via !K7 Music.

The group has been touring in support of the album and stopped through the states for a handful of dates, including a performance in New York at Brooklyn Steel on October 2nd.

Our photographer Matt Esposito was there to capture photos from their performance, along with opener Lou Rebecca. Find all of his shots posted in the gallery below, along with Ladytron’s setlist.

Lou Rebecca:


Ladytron setlist:

1. Black Cat
2. The Island
3. Ghosts
4. Soft Power
5. The Animals
6. Paper Highways
7. Deadzone
8. Runaway
9. Far From Home
10. Fighting in Built Up Areas
11. International Dateline
12. You’ve Changed
13. Tower of Glass
14. Discotraxx


15. White Gold
16. Seventeen
17. Destroy Everything You Touch

Join the conversation