Photos by Dutch Doscher

Seattle folk outfit The Head and the Heart returned with new album Living Mirage on May 17th via Warner Bros. Records/Reprise Records.

On the very same day as the release of the new album, the band gave New York fans an intimate first listen of the album at an intimate performance at Bowery Ballroom, where they gave fans a good mix of new songs from the record as well as plenty of old favorites as well.

Our photographer Dutch Doscher was there to capture photographs from their performance, all of which can be found posted below, along with the setlist.


The Head and the Heart setlist:

1. Living Mirage
2. All We Ever Knew
3. Ghosts
4. Rhythm & Blues
5. Another Story
6. People Need a Melody
7. Let’s Be Still
8. Missed Connection
9. Lost in My Mind
10. Winter Song
11. Honeybee
12. Sounds Like Hallelujah
13. Down in the Valley


14. Glory of Music
15. See You Through My Eyes
16. Shake
17. Rivers and Roads


%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: