Photo by Killian Young

Katie Toupin, formerly of Houndmouth, is preparing for the release of her debut album Magnetic Moves (we shared its title track earlier this month). on June 14th via Symphonic Distribution.

She’s currently on tour giving fans a preview of some of the album as well as her debut EP Moroccan Ballroom and brought the tour to New York on May 9th for a performance at Baby’s All Right.

Our photographer Killian Young was there to capture photos from her performance, all of which can be found in the gallery below.

Katie Toupin setlist:

1. I Need You
2. Danger
3. The Hills Are Calling
4. As Good As It Gets
5. In Your Dreams
6. Boys Will Be Boys
7. Real Love
8. Magnetic Moves
9. Wild Side

Leave a Reply

Notify of


%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: