The Drums are currently touring in support of their new album Brutalism, released in April via ANTI‐ and performed an intimate show at Mercury Lounge as a part of the venue’s 25th-anniversary celebration.

Find photos of their performance, along with openers Tanukichan and the setlist, posted below.


The Drums:

The Drums setlist:

1. Days
2. Best Friend
3. Heart Basel
4. Body Chemistry
5. Book of Stories
6. Mirror
7. Brutalism
8. I Can’t Pretend
9. Loner
10. Blip of Joy
11. Let’s Go Surfing
12. Money
13. 626 Bedford Avenue
14. How It Ended


15. Rich Kids
16. Blood Under My Belt

Leave a Reply

Notify of


%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: