British indie rockers White Lies returned with their fifth album Five earlier this year via PIAS Recordings and are currently touring in support of it, stopping into New York on May 2nd for a performance at Irving Plaza.

This was the band’s first performance here since they played Music Hall of Williamsburg back in 2017.

Find a handful of shots from their Irving Plaza performance posted in the gallery below, along with the setlist.

White Lies setlist:

1. Time to Give
2. Farewell to the Fairground
3. There Goes Our Love Again
4. Is My Love Enough
5. Getting Even
6. Unfinished Business
7. Jo?
8. Don’t Want to Feel It All
9. Take It Out on Me
10. Never Alone
11. Big TV
12. Kick Me
13. Death
14. Tokyo
15. To Lose My Life


16. Change @Info[Harry McVeigh solo]
17. Fire and Wings
18. Bigger Than Us

Join the conversation