The Bloody Beetroots at Warsaw (November 9, 2017)

By Will Oliver, December 18th 2017 — with 1 comment Concert Photos Concert Reviews Listen

All photos by Nick Karp

Italian electronic dance group The Bloody Beetroots returned this year with new album The Great Electronic Swindle released via October 20 via Last Gang Records.

The group returned to New York for a performance at Warsaw on November 9. Our photographer Nick Karp was there to capture all the action. Find all of his shots posted in the gallery below, along with the setlist.

The Bloody Beetroots Setlist:

1. My Name Is Thunder
2. Rocksteady GGB Vs. Sir Bob Version
3. Wolfpack
4. Spank
5. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
6. Mystery Meat (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) (All Leather Cover)
7. Warp 2.0 + 1997 Blend
8. Saint Bass City Rockers
9. Choo Choo (Audioporno Cover)
10. Keep on Dancing
11. Crash
12. New Noise (Refused Cover)
13. Dissolve (The Chemical Brothers Cover)
14. Runaway
15. All Black Everything
16. Pistols & Hearts (Captain Phoenix Cover)
17. Chronicles of a Fallen Love
18. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me)
19. Enter The Void
20. The Beat
21. Albion
22. My Name Is Thunder (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Favorite Concert Photos of 2017 at We All Want Someone To Shout For Recent comment authors
Notify of

[…] The Bloody Beetroots at Warsaw (November 9) by Nick Karp […]


%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: