All photos by Joe Saturday

British pop singer Jessie J will release her new album R.O.S.E. next year and has given fans a taste of whats to come in the form of recently released singles “Think About That,” “Not My Ex,” and “Queen.”

She originally planned to stop in to New York for a performance at Le Poisson rouge on October 24 but had to postpone the show due to transportation issues and postpone the show until November 1.

Our photographer Joe Saturday was there to capture all the action from both Jessie J’s set, as well as opener Juke Ross. Find both photo sets posted in the gallery below, along with Jessie J’s setlist.

Juke Ross:

Jessie J:

Jessie J Setlist:

1. Who You Are
2. Domino
3. Real Deal
4. Nobody’s Perfect
5. Not My Ex
6. Flashlight
7. Earth Song (Michael Jackson Cover)
8. Think About That
9. Mamma Knows Best
10. Bang Bang
11. Thunder
12. Masterpiece
13. My Shadow (Acapella)
14. Price Tag
15. Do It Like a Dude / You Don’t Own Me
16. Who you are (Reprise)

Join the conversation