New York electronic-rock duo Phantogram headlined a sold out show at Hammerstein Ballroom on October 22. The show came in support of there third album Three, which was released earlier in the month via Republic Records. Support came from producer The Range.

Find photos of both artists below, along with Phantogram’s setlist.

Phantogram Setlist:

1. Funeral Pyre
2. Black Out Days
3. Don’t Move
4. Turning Into Stone
5. You’re Mine
6. Same Old Blues
7. Answer
8. Mouthful of Diamonds
9. Howling at the Moon
10. Futuristic Casket
11. Destroyer
12. When I’m Small


13. Barking Dog
14. Cruel World
15. Fall in Love
16. You Don’t Get Me High Anymore

The Range:


Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Recent comment authors
Notify of

[…] this year, despite not releasing a new album since 2016’s Three (we last saw them play at Hammerstein Ballroom in 2016). On September 5th they returned back to New York City for a performance at Kings Theatre where […]


%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: