Iron & Wine’s New Album: Kiss Each Other Clean

By Will Oliver, November 8th 2010 — with 1 comment News

Iron & Wine are returning next January to release their first album in three years. The album, Kiss Each Other Clean, will come out on January 25th via Warner Brothers. A trailer has just been released featuring some new music from the album (sounds really good). Watch that below:

A song from the album called “Walking From Home” will be released on Black Friday as a part of Mini-Record Store Day. Until then, eat up the albums tracklisting:

1. Walking Far From Home
2. Me And Lazarus
3. Tree By The River
4. Monkeys Uptown
5. Half Moon
6. Rabbit Will Run
7. Godless Brother In Love
8. Big Burned Hand
9. Glad Man Singing
10. Your Fake Name Is Good Enough For Me

Leave a Reply

0 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Recent comment authors
Notify of


%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: