Miya Folick

Pale Waves

All photos by Dutch Doscher

This year saw tourmates/labelmates Miya Folick and Pale Waves release new albums. Los Angeles singer-songwriter Folick released her new album Premonitions on October 26 via Interscope Records/Terrible Records while Pale Waves released their debut album My Mind Makes Noises on September 14 via Interscope Records/Dirty Hit Records

On November 12 their tour together came through Brooklyn for a performance at Music Hall of Williamsburg. Our photographer Dutch Doscher was there to capture photos from both performances, all of which you can find posted in the gallery below, along with the setlists.

Miya Folick:

Miya Folick setlist:

1. Thingamajig
2. Cost Your Love
3. Leave The Party
4. Stop Talking
5. Stock Image
6. Deadbody
7. Freak Out
8. Give it to Me

Pale Waves:

Pale Waves setlist:

1. Television Romance
2. Eighteen
3. New Year’s Eve
4. Red
5. Heavenly
6. Black
7. She
8. Came In Close
9. The Tide
10. One More Time
11. Noises


12. My Obsession
13. Drive
14. There’s a Honey

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses