Photos by Dana Pacifico

This year saw the release of English singer Jessie J’s new album R.O.S.E. via Republic Records, which she previewed last year at an intimate show at Le Poisson Rouge. She also just released her first Christman album This Christmas Day on October 26, just ahead of the ever-looming holiday season.

On October 19 she returned to New York for a much larger performance at Hammerstein Ballroom. Our photographer Dana Pacifico was there to capture photos from her performance, all of which you can find posted in the gallery below, along with her setlist.

Jessie J setlist:

1. Oh Lord
2. Think About That
3. Do It Like a Dude / You Don’t Own Me
4. Dopamine
5. Nobody’s Perfect
6. Easy on Me
7. Real Deal
8. Not My Ex
9. Four Letter Word
10. Who You Are
11. Queen
12. Dangerous
13. Play
14. Masterpiece
15. Glory
16. Bang Bang
17. Big White Room
18. I Believe in Love
19. Price Tag
20. Domino

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses