All photos by Adam Heller

On May 9 Scottish rockers Biffy Clyro returned for a performance in Brooklyn at Warsaw. The show continued their support of their 2016 album Ellipsis, which was released last year via Warner Bros. Records.

Our photographer Adam Heller caught all the action for us. Find a photo gallery of both Biffy Clyro and openers Spirit Animal posted below, along with the setlist.

Biffy Clyro Setlist:

1. Wolves of Winter
2. Living Is a Problem Because Everything Dies
3. Sounds Like Balloons
4. Biblical
5. Spanish Radio
6. Howl
7. In the Name of the Wee Man
8. Who’s Got a Match?
9. Bubbles
10. Re-Arrange
11. That Golden Rule
12. Black Chandelier
13. Medicine
14. Different People
15. Mountains
16. On a Bang
17. 9/15ths
18. Animal Style
19. Many of Horror


20. Machines
21. Stingin’ Belle

Spirit Animal:

Biffy Clyro:

Leave a comment

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!