Jesca Hoop released her new, Blake Mills produced album, Memories Are Now on February 10 via Sub Pop. She’s currently on tour in support of the new record, which included a stop in at Mercury Lounge in Manhattan on March 8.

She played a good chunk of material from the new album and also mixed in a fair share of old favorites as well. Support came from Pittsburgh singer-songwriter Brooke Annibale.

Find photos from the show posted below, along with the setlist.

Jesca Hoop Setlist:

1. Songs of Old
2. Animal Kingdom Chaotic
3. Peacemaker
4. Tulip
5. Pegasi
6. The Coming
7. Enemy
8. Deeper Devastation
9. The Lost Sky
10. Memories Are Now
11. Dig This Record
12. The Kingdom
13. Born To
14. City Bird

Brooke Annibale:

Jesca Hoop:

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!