[new]: Band Of Horses – Knock Knock

By Will Oliver, July 10th 2012 — with 1 comment MP3 Music Video New Video

If you pre-order Band Of Horses new album Mirage Rock on iTunes, you get the first single “Knock Knock” for free.

The band is back, giving us their signature alt-country guitar work. This song chugs and chugs, giving us a tour of the great midwest.

Stream the single below, and keep reading to watch it’s music video.

Mirage Rock comes out September 18 via Columbia Records. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Knock Knock
02. How To Live
03. Slow Cruel Hands of Time
04. A Little Biblical
05. Shut-In Tourist
06. Dumpster World
07. Electric Music
08. Everything’s Gonna Be Undone
09. Feud
10. Long Vows
11. Heartbreak On the 101

Leave a comment

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at PromoCodeWatch.com


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!